146 South Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: (508) 771-7222
FAX: (508) 778-9312
TTY: (508) 771-7292

Lorri Finton
 
 
Paula Lepore
Assistant Executive Director
paula_lepore@bha.barnstable.ma.us
Telephone: 508-771-7222
 
 
Elaine Good
Affordable Housing Specialist
elaine_good@bha.barnstable.ma.us
Telephone: 508.771.7222
 
 
Donna Muncherian
Administrative Assistant - Lease Compliance
Donna_Muncherian@bha.barnstable.ma.us
 
 
Elaine Bassett
Front desk  
 
 
Mary Smith
Front desk  
 
 
Vicki Eldredge
Fiscal Officer
vicki_eldredge@bha.barnstable.ma.us
Telephone: 508.771.7222
 
 
Heidi Schiffer
Administrative Assistant Fiscal  
 
 
Brooke Patterson
Administrative Assistant - Leased Housing
Brooke_Patterson@bha.barnstable.ma.us
 
 
Ken Kravitz
Administrative Assistant -Leased Housing  
Telephone: 508-771-7222
 
 
Jenifer Callahan
Leased Housing Coordinator
jenifer_callahan@bha.barnstable.ma.us
 
 
Jeanne Walsh
Congregate Service Coordinator
jeanne_walsh@bha.barnstable.ma.us
 
 
Heather Keirstead
Resident Services Coordinator
Heather_Keirstead@bha.barnstable.ma.us
 
 
Mandy Robinson
Tenant Selection Coordinator
Mandy_Robinson@bha.barnstable.ma.us
Telephone: 508.771.7222
 
 
Linda Duffy
Administrative Assistant - Tenant Selection
Linda_Duffy@bha.barnstable.ma.us