146 South Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: (508) 771-7222
FAX: (508) 778-9312
TTY: (508) 771-7292

Meets 3:30 p.m. on 3rd Thursday each month - rotating locations

The 5 member Board of Commissioners typically meets at a different site each month on a rotating basis. February is the annual meeting when the election of new officers takes place. We are currently meeting ONLY at 500 Old Colony in Hyannis.


Email address:

Michael Sweeney, Jr.

Email address:  msweeneyjr2016@gmail.com

Deborah Converse

Email Address:  debconverse@comcast.net

Email address:  

Glen A. Anderson

Mr. Anderson is State Appointee

Email address:  glenanderson5@gmail.com

Michele Mendes

E-mail address is:  mendesmj2014@gmail.com